Do not adjust your set.

Dearest reader.  Apologies for lack of posts as late.  I have around nine or ten articles that I’m working on at the same time which is proving to be a massive undertaking.  Also, I have some issues in the real world mean that I’ve had to put nonsense like this fetted blog to one side.  Needless to say, I’m stomping through them as best I can.  I am feeling quite overwhelmed as of late and I am not enjoying it in the slightest.  My brain isn’t well at all.

I hope you, however, are faring well in whatever it is you’re doing these days.

Have some RAP.

    • EJC
    • September 22nd, 2009

    I was in a pit of people doing thier general boppy thing to this track as the somewhat stereotypical line up played it and Jay Z stomped around like some sort of chap desperately looking for the bathroom. I was one of 3 people not impressed, the other 2 were my companions.

    I heard the words, through the live rap mumble, and went /growl

    Poor show, sir.

      • Disgustingly Vapid
      • September 23rd, 2009

      24 seconds in.

      “If you don’t like my lyrics you can press fast forward”.

      • Hyphen
      • September 27th, 2009

      You have a problem with this song?

      I feel bad for you, hun.
      I got ninety-nine problems but a tune ain’t one…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

